Рубрика: English 9

English

What would you do if it ________ on your wedding day?
rained
will rain
would rain

If she comes, I _____ call you.
will
would
would have

If I eat peanut butter, I ________ sick.
would have gotten
would get
get

What will you do if you ________ the history exam?
would fail
will fail
fail

If they had not _____ the car, I would have driven you.
take
taken
would take

If it snows, ________ still drive to the coast?
will you
would you
would you have

When I go on holiday, I always _____ my neighbour to water my plants.
ask
asked
would ask

If I _____ the problem to my sister, she’ll be happy to help me.
explain
explained
will explain

We’ll be late for the film if we _____.
didn’t hurry up
won’t hurry up
don’t hurry up

If I didn’t need the money, _____ less.
I work
I’ll work
I’d work

If you _____ a red card, you can’t play in the rest of the game.
get
got
will get

What would you say if he _____ you on a date?
asks
asked
would ask

I’ll have a shower as soon as _____ home.
I get
I’ll get
I’d get

I _____ English every day if I had time.
studied
will study
would study

Автор:

Բարև ես Ժիրայրն եմ։Ես սիրում եմ սպորտը։Իմ սիրելի սպորտաձևը ֆուտբոլն է։

Оставьте комментарий